Stanford Medical Student Association (SMSA)

Current Officers

Executive Committee:
smsa-execs@lists.stanford.edu

President: Roxana Daneshjou (roxanad@stanford.edu)
Vice President of Advocacy: Bonnie Chien (bonchien@stanford.edu)
Vice President of Operations: James Chen (chenjy@stanford.edu)
Treasurer: Lauren Yokomizo (yokomizo@stanford.edu)
Advisory President: Woody Chang (woodyc@stanford.edu)

Class Representatives

SMS I
Grant Lin (grantlin@stanford.edu)
Nuriel Moghavem (nuriel@stanford.edu)
Afaaf Shakir (ashakir@stanford.edu)

SMS II:
Michael Henderson (mhenders@stanford.edu)
Lauren Wood (lswood@stanford.edu)

SMS III:
Mark Terrelonge (markat1@stanford.edu)
Stacie Vilendrer (staciev@stanford.edu)

SMS IV:
James Krings (jkrings@stanford.edu)
Gordon Powers (gpowers@stanford.edu)

SMS V+:
Chloe Chien (aichien@stanford.edu)
Ashley Koegel (akoegel@stanford.edu)

Committee on Curriculum and Academic Performance (CCAP):
smsa-ccap@lists.stanford.edu


1st Year Rep
Zarah Iqbal (zarah@stanford.edu)

Pre-Clinical Rep
Andre Pinesett (pinesett@stanford.edu)

MD-PhD Rep

Jake Rosenberg (jakeros@stanford.edu)

MD+ Rep
Rachel Sussman (sussman@stanford.edu)

Clinical Reps
Dan Gessner (dgessner@stanford.edu)
Vivian Lei (vvli@stanford.edu)


Recruitment and Student Services Committee:
smsa-recruitment@lists.stanford.edu

SMS I Prospective Student Recruitment Chairs:
Tara Mokhtari (tmokhtar@stanford.edu)
Ken Tran (ktran89@stanford.edu)

Mentorship and Wellness Chairs:
Pre-Clinical- Nicole Arkin (narkin@stanford.edu)
Pre-Clinical- Megan Roosen-Runge (mroosen@stanford.edu)
Clinical- Kari Sepelyak (ksep@stanford.edu)

Alumni Chairs:
Pre-Clinical- Meghan Galligan (mgalliga@stanford.edu)
Clinical- Katie Miller (acmiller@stanford.edu)

Webmaster:
Please e-mail Roxana Daneshjou (roxanad@stanford.edu) or James Chen (chenjy@stanford.edu) if interested.

Historian:
Isabella Lai (inlai@stanford.edu)

Social Committee:
smsa-social@lists.stanford.edu


Head Social Chair:
Ami Kumordzie (akumord1@stanford.edu)

Pre-clinical Chairs:
Shahed Alam (salam3@stanford.edu)
Jackie Chu (jnchu@stanford.edu)

Clinical Chair:
Raymond Tsai (rctsai@stanford.edu)

Official Liaisons

Office of Student Affairs/ Office of Student Representatives (AAMC) Rep:
smsa-osrreps@lists.stanford.edu

Roxana Daneshjou (roxanad@stanford.edu)
Woody Chang (woodyc@stanford.edu)

Clinical Student Advisory Committee:
smsa-csacs@lists.stanford.edu


Iliana Jaatmaa Harrysson (ilianaj@stanford.edu)
Mary Lyn Stein (mlstein@stanford.edu)
Robin Eisenhut (eisenhut@stanford.edu)

Past Presidents Advisory Council:
smsa-ppacs@lists.stanford.edu

Woody Chang '11-'12 (woodyc@stanford.edu)

Ai Chloe Chien '10-'11 (aichien@stanford.edu)

Agnieszka Czechowicz '09-'10(aneeshka@stanford.edu)

Tiffany Castillo '08-'09 (tiffanyc@stanford.edu)

Matthew Goldstein '07-'08 (matthewg@stanford.edu)

Keyan Salari '06-'07 (ksalari@stanford.edu)

 

 

 

 

 


Footer Links: